Our Staff

Susan M. Taylor, The Montine McDaniel Freeman Director
(504) 658-4100

Gail Asprodites, Deputy Director for Administration and Finance
(504) 658-4101
gasprodites@noma.org

Lisa Rotondo-McCord, Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs/Curator of Asian Art
(504) 658-4122
lrm@noma.org

Brooke Minto, Deputy Director for Development and External Affairs
(504) 658-4107
bminto@noma.org

Allison Reid, Deputy Director for Interpretation and Audience Engagement
(504) 658-4159
areid@noma.org

Lucia Abramovich, Curatorial Fellow for Spanish Colonial Art
504.658.4160
labramovich@noma.org

Holly Bell, Gallery Learning Specialist
hbell@noma.org

Executive Assistant to the Director
(504) 658-4157

Roman Alokhin, Digital Photographer
(504) 658-4158
ralokhin@noma.org

Sesthasak Boonchai, IMLS Project Manager
(504) 658-4114
sboonchai@noma.org

Mel Buchanan, RosaMary Curator of Decorative Arts & Design
(504) 658-4161
mbuchanan@noma.org

Pamela Buckman, Sculpture Garden Manager
(504) 658-4153
pbuckman@noma.org

Brad J. Caldwell, Public Programs Manager
(504) 658-4140
bcaldwell@noma.org

Monika M. Cantin, Assistant Registrar
(504) 658-4155
mcantin@noma.org

Christina Carr, Grants Manager
(504) 658-4147
ccarr@noma.org

Aisha Champagne, Creative Design Manager
(504) 658-4123
achampagne@noma.org

Michelle Celestine, Accounting Assistant
mcelestine@noma.org

Molly Cobb, Development and Membership Operations Manager
(504) 658-4127
mcobb@noma.org

Raleigh P. Cooper, Private Events Manager
(504) 658-4139
rcooper@noma.org

Sheila Cork, Librarian
(504) 658-4117
scork@noma.org

Donna Dunn, Human Resources Manager
(504) 658-4146
ddunn@noma.org

William Fagaly, The Françoise Billion Richardson Curator of African Art
(504) 658-4108
bfagaly@noma.org

Arynne Fannin, Receptionist
(504) 658-4100
afannin@noma.org

Tony Garma, Exhibition Installation Coordinator
(504) 658-4150

Allison E. Gouaux, APR, Communications and Marketing Manager
(504) 658-4106
agouaux@noma.org

Karen Grammar, Accountant/Payroll
(504) 658-4142
kgrammar@noma.org

Tao-nha Hoang, Chief Preparator
(504) 658-4150

Jennifer Ickes, Exhibitions Manager
(504) 658-4125
jickes@noma.org

Kristen Jochem, Donor Relations and Events Manager
(504) 658-4121
kjochem@noma.org

Tracy Kennan, Curator of Education
(504) 658-4113
tkennan@noma.org

Steve Lewis, Building Manager
(504) 658-4124
slewis@noma.org

Russell Lord, Curator of Photographs, Prints, and Drawings
rlord@noma.org

Taylor Murrow, Editor of Museum Publications
(504) 658-4103
tmurrow@noma.org

Karl Oelkers, IT Manager
(504) 658-4109
koelkers@noma.org

Marie-Page Phelps, Collections Manager
(504) 658-4131
mphelps@noma.org

Gia Rabito, Individual and Corporate Giving Manager
(504) 658-4129
grabito@noma.org

Helen Redmann, Museum Shop Manager
(504) 658-4116
hredmann@noma.org

Todd Rennie, Preparator
(504) 658-4150

Anne C. B. Roberts, Curatorial Assistant to the Deputy Director
(504) 658-4132
aroberts@noma.org

Leo Sayer, Comptroller
(504) 658-4111
lsayer@noma.org

Vanessa Smith, Security
(504) 658-4105

Elise Solomon, Youth and Family Programs Manager
(504) 658-4128
esolomon@noma.org

William Sooter, Preparator
(504) 658-4150
wsooter@noma.org

Paul Tarver, Registrar/Curator of Native American and pre-Columbian Art
(504) 658-4112
ptarver@noma.org

Monique Tourres, Visitor Services Coordinator
(504) 658-4143
mtourres@noma.org

Antine Rieger, Volunteer Coordinator
(504) 658-4137
arieger@noma.org

Laura Wallis, Development and Membership Associate
(504) 658-4130
lwallis@noma.org

Byron Winbush, Chief of Security
(504) 658-4135
bwinbush@noma.org

Alice Yelen, Senior Curator of Collections Research
(504) 658-4134
ayelen@noma.org

Additional Telephone Numbers/Email Addresses

NOMA’s Main Number
(504) 658-4100
Fax Number
(504) 658-4199

Membership
(504) 658-4127
membership@noma.org

Department of Interpretation and Audience Engagement
(504) 658-4128
education@noma.org

NOMA Museum Shop
(504) 658-4116
museumshop@noma.org

NOMA Volunteer Committee Office
(504) 658-4121
nvcnoma@noma.org

Volunteer Information
(504) 658-4137
volunteer@noma.org

Museum Rentals
(504) 658-4139
events@noma.org

Cafe NOMA by Ralph Brennan
(504) 482-1264